Strangers

okay I lied. fine. I mean I need to get out of their book fast so I had to take a drastic move. I don’t want to get tangle in their complicated chapter anymore. But not all ok, there are some truth. Not many but there is some.

well hello there!

i’ve got tons of things to tell you including my 19th birthday celebration and some other stuff.

I created a diversion so that they will stop expecting anything from me and stop bothering me.

get out of my life pls, you guys are getting annoying tahap maksima dah ni

am trying really hard to convince them that I’ve got nothing to or against them anymore.

please understand and bila kita dah jadi strangers tu just act like strangers jela ok.

Leave a Reply

