listen

choral speaking in 2 hours.

 

yesterday was the most emo time for me cause it was the time of the month and i just feel like esacaping, not from usm

but from malaysia lol.

i’m actually considering my dad’s plan for me after I’ve graduated

maybe just settle down in there after I’ve graduated

get married and work there

and not to return to malaysia.

LOL gila kan.

hahahha wth am I thinking.

but whatever it is or wherever i ended up, it all depends on my future husband.

A wife should always listen to her husband aite?

that’s why i’m such a rebellious and a rude lady to guys, cause the only two guys that will only have the control on me are my dad and my unknown husband. Period.

See? I actually think far.

Leave a Reply

