A mess

And suddenly all the love songs are all about you,

a faceless stranger.

 

Anyway, so the Misfits are having one of the hardest weeks ever with choral speaking and children’s theater going on next week. It’s exhausting and I’m starting to lose my voice. I don’t feel like going to navy tomorrow but I have to, the attendance is seriously taking count now ugh.

My room is the definition of huge mess no kidding

Messy room, messy life

 

And after I have graduated, my dad told me to go for Japan.

I’m not sure yet as I want to finish my master first

But Japan is interesting.

Leave a Reply

